school_logo
EMSB
  • main_pic1
  • main_pic2
  • main_pic3
  • main_pic4
Latest news from Coronation:
February Newsletter

The monthly newsletter has essential information about upcoming events and important reminders. All of our previous newsletters can be found in the Parents Newsletters page.

Dates to Remember:

Friday, February 8, 2019

  • Sr. Tagalog classes
  • Korean Club (10:45)
  • Talent Show Aud.(10:45)

Monday, February 11, 2019

  • WeDay Event (K4SC)
  • Girls Beg/Int Karate
  • Robotics Cyc.3 (10:45)
  • Korean Club (10:45)

Tuesday, February, 12 2019

  • 100 Days (Cycle I Eng)
  • Grade 6 Grad Pics
  • Chess Class #2(10:45)
  • Boys Beginners Karate (10:45)

Wednesday, Feb, 13 2019

  • Karate White Belts
  • K4SC (10:45)

Thursday, February, 14 2019

  • DRESS DOWN DAY
  • Boys Int. Karate
  • Jr. Tamil & Tagalog (10:45)
  • Robotics Cycle 3 (2:30)

Friday, February 15, 2019

  • Sr. Tagalog classes
  • Korean Club (10:45)

Monday, February 18, 2019

  • Ped Day (daycare is open)

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

  • Governing Board (6:15pm)
  • Chess Class #3 (10:45)
  • Boys Beginners Karate (10:45)

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

  • Karate White Belts
  • K4SC (10:45)

Thursday, February 21, 2019

  • Boys Int. Karate
  • Jr. Tamil & Tagalog (10:45)
  • Robotics Cycle 3 (2:30)

Thursday, February 21, 2019

  • Boys Int. Karate
  • Jr. Tamil & Tagalog (10:45)
  • Robotics Cycle 3 (2:30)

Friday, February 22, 2019

  • Boys Int. Karate
  • Jr. Tamil & Tagalog (10:45)
  • Robotics Cycle 3 (2:30)

Monday, February 25, 2019

  • Girls Beg/Int Karate
  • Robotics Cyc.3 (10:45)
  • Korean Club (10:45)

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

  • Chess Class #4(10:45)
  • Boys Beginners Karate (10:45)

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

  • Karate White Belts
  • K4SC (10:45)

Thursday, February 28, 2019

  • Portfolio & Report Card Evening
  • Boys Int. Karate
  • Jr. Tamil & Tagalog (10:45)

Friday, March 1, 2019

  • Ped Day (daycare is open)